The Carroll County Farm Bureau encourages you to get involved in YOUR organization. To join a committee or action team simply email us and let us know where you can best assist us. We have provided a list of activities to inform you of your Committees and Action Teams.

Board of Directors

President – Ed Livengood
Vice-President – Nathan Wiersema
Secretary – Keith Rath
Treasurer – Brad Smith

Mike Behrens
Allen Derrer
Kara Durward
Leo Gelwicks
Dan Lamoreux
Jon Lower
Brad Smith
Ryan Stoner
Jason Vos

Young Leaders’ Committee Chair
Jeremy Flikkema

Manager – Chastity Welch, FBCM

Young Leaders’ Committee
Harvest for All
Pedal Tractor Pulls
FFA Acquaintance Program
Ag Olympics
Discussion Meet